This article outlines a series of steps to do the following:
Edit a relationship
- Login to Pronto and hover to the relationship to Edit. Click on the More actions menu as shown below.
- Select the option Edit to edit the Relationship name, change the Partnership stage and the Priority.
- Edit the Basic details as needed and you can also update the Vision and the Goals and Objectives and associate the relationship with a new Partner program if defined and update the Logo if needed.
- Once you finish editing, click on the Save and you will see a message "Relationship data has been saved successfully".
Archive a relationship
- Login to Pronto and hover to the relationship which you would like to Archive and click on the More actions menu as shown below.
- Select the option Archive to securely store information about a relationship that you no longer use regularly. By archiving a relationship, it stops you losing data.
- You will see a pop-up window. Enter a note for archiving the relationship and click on Save.
You will be able to see the Archived relationships by setting filters on the Ecosystem page. Follow this link here on how to filter a relationship by priority, relationship stage and type.
- You will see a message on the bottom right of the screen "Relationship has been archived successfully" and you will not see the relationship card on the main Ecosystem landing page.
Delete a relationship
- To delete a relationship, hover to the relationship you wish to delete and click on the More actions menu and select Delete.
- Once you select Delete, you will see a confirmation window. Click on Yes to delete the selected relationship.
- The selected relationship will be deleted and you will see a confirmation message on the bottom left "Relationship has been deleted successfully".